Americans With Disabilities Advisory Committee

Thomas Ford
County Commissioner (District 4)
96135 Nassau Place
Yulee, FL 32097
904-451-0766
tford@nassaucountyfl.com 
Lori Wilkinson
Supervisor of Elections (Designee)
96135 Nassau Place, Suite 3
Yulee, FL 32097
904-491-7500
lwilkinson@votenassaufl.gov 
Denise May
County Attorney
96135 Nassau Place, Suite 6
Yulee, FL 32097
904-530-6100
dmay@nassaucountyfl.com 
John Drew
Tax Collector
86130 License Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-491-7400
jdrew@nassautaxes.com 
Taco Pope
County Manager
96135 Nassau Place, Suite 1
Yulee, FL 32097
904-530-6010
tpope@nassaucountyfl.com 
Stefanie Thomas
Health Department (Designee)
30 S. 4th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
904-548-1800
stefanie.thomas@flhealth.gov
Douglas Podiak
Facilities Maintenance
45195 Musselwhite Road
Callahan, FL 32011
904-530-6120
dpodiak@nassaucountyfl.com 
Jeffrey Bunch
School Board (Designee)
86334 Goodbread Road
Yulee, FL 32097
904-225-5343
jeffrey.bunch@nassau.k12.fl.us 
Keith Ellis
Building Official
96161 Nassau Place
Yulee, FL 32097
904-530-6250
kellis@nassaucountyfl.com 
Bobby Lippelman
Sheriff's Office (Designee)
77151 Citizens Circle
Yulee, FL 32097
904-548-4068
blippelman@nassauso.com 



ADA Ordinance

Resolution 2019-115

Resolution 2022-104

ADA Meeting Agendas & Minutes