Conditional Use & Variance Board



  • Barb Kent 
    District 1
    Email Barb Kent
  • Cathy DeCou, LICSW, Ph.D.-  CHAIR
    Fernandina Beach (At Large)
    Email Cathy DeCou
  • Kathleen Zetterower
    Fernandina Beach (District 2)
    Email Kathleen Zetterower
  • Jason Collins
    Yulee (District 3)
    Email Jason Collins                            
  • Donald Walker                                                                                                                                                           Hilliard (District 4)                                                                                                                                                           Email Donald Walker
  • John C. Van Delinder - VICE CHAIR
    Callahan (District 5)
    Email John C. Van Delinder
  • Clay Hartley
    Bryceville (At Large)
    Email Clay Hartley

Powers & Duties

View the Conditional Use and Variance Board Powers and Duties.